26
Jul
10

GELER & SASHA FLASH – I Found Love [RR095]

GELER & SASHA FLASH - I Found Love (Cover)

GELER & SASHA FLASH - I Found Love (RR095)

The Russian tech- and progressive house duo release their debut full single with Red Robot, featuring remixes from Nacim LaDJ, Secret Groovers, Phasen, Mark Lam and Rob Zile. Released worldwide on 9th August 2010.

http://soundcloud.com/redrobotrecords/rr095

    I Found Love (Original Mix) [4:59]
    I Found Love (Nacim LaDJ Remix) [6:59]
    I Found Love (Secret Groovers Remix) [5:07]
    I Found Love (Phasen’s Club Dub Mix) [8:33]
    I Found Love (Mark Lam Remix) [5:15]
    I Found Love (Rob Zile Remix) [08:09]

Purchase from


0 Responses to “GELER & SASHA FLASH – I Found Love [RR095]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

TWITTER


