VA – RR100 [RR100]

VA - RR100 (RR100)

VA - RR100 (RR100)

It hardly seems like yesterday that Red Robot Records was launched, and yet we’re already at the 100th single release! Contributors to this EP of varying styles include Will Scarlett, Oscar TG, Human Boot Project, Mark Lam, Black Jack and Flatpack Jesus. Release date worldwide is 13th September 2010.


    Will Scarlett – Life Of Music (Club Mix) [5:30]
    Human Boot Project – Blanket [3:56]
    Andrew Duke – Merry-Go-Round [6:27]
    James Hope Project – Shimby [5:37]
    Flatpack Jesus – Smile [4:58]
    Black Jack – Jaded [6:32]
    Machine Boy – Perfect Red [4:07]
    Mark Lam – Water & Rain [5:54]
    Oscar TG – Deadly Furniture [8:37]
    Kegzi – Subhuman [4:22]

Purchase from

0 Responses to “VA – RR100 [RR100]”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: